Skip to main content

People

Dennis J. Sinnett

Sinnett
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 302B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1010

James G. Wilson

wilson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 320
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: James.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1191

Kenneth H. Foltz

Kenn Foltz
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 332
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Kenneth.Foltz@eku.edu

James H. Glass

glass
  • Instructor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 324
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: James.Glass@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7189

Mark E. Farris

Flight Instructor IV
  • Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 324
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: mark.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7898

Sean E. Howard

Howard
  • Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Sean.Howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3995
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kevin P. Moberly

Kevin Moberly
  • Flight Operations Manager
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport, Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: Kevin.Moberly@eku.edu

Jason C. Bonham

Jason Bonham
  • Airport Manager
  • Department: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-986-3913

Michael A. Cotterell

  • Aviation Student Coordinator
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: Michael.cotterell@eku.edu

Wayne L. Sherman

sherman
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport Flight Training Center
  • Mailing Address: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: Wayne.Sherman@eku.edu

Shauna K. Smith

  • Aviation Flight Line Dispatchr
  • Department: Class Fees - Aviation
  • Office: Airport
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: shauna.smith@eku.edu

Susan L Smith Mullins

  • Student Flight Fee Account Manager
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: susan.smithmullins@eku.edu

Shelly M. Stocker

  • Prog Specialist, Aviation
  • Department: Aviation
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: shelly.stocker@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/